Monday, August 15, 2011
GUYS ONLY: what do you think :) please read?
I think he likes you. You get jealous cause you like him back. And he talks to your friends to get to know you and show you by your friends that he's cool lol kinda like the movie Hitch you gotta be good friends with their friends. Haha say you seem like a pretty cool guy :) wanna get coffee (or whatever your into) later? Haha but be sure to smile after the cool guy part...after that use whatever facial expression that u want lol I myself after that point like it when girls bite their bottom lip lol ik kinda weird but it works for allot of guys haha
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment