Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Ughh she crossed the line!!!!!?
okay well today we were working me and my girl co worker we get along with eachother kind of well but she is a little like promiscuous anyways today at lunch we were talking about periods and she said well my boyfriends know im on my period when i dont give it to them and then i was surprised didnt know she was going to say that then she asked if i was a virgin i was like ummm *weird* and i said yes and she said you can tell then i felt uncomfortable like ugh ***** then she started saying how when she has she always uses protection anyways i didnt say anything just that thats good then when we were working she ummm asked if i wanted to alphabatize the books and the she would scan them to make time go quicker and i said no that its faster if we both do our own thing and i guess she got mad and i asked her dont you think and she ignored me then after it was time for us to go to work she said ok im done im leaving and she usually tells me that its almost going to be time to leave and
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment