Monday, August 15, 2011

Which texan great you like more- HBK or stone cold? And give reasons supporting your answer?

Looking at the whole career retrospectively you would see that Austin not HBK was the #1 main eventer during the so-called glory days of the Attitude Era. And I would also argue that Austin vs Bret Hart was a better feud than the screw job that was the HBK vs Hart feud. And on top of that I would say that Austin was a better tag team worker as half of the Hollywood Blonds in WCW. Stone Cold did better promos than DX era HBK without having to resort to immature humor. If you look at Stunning Steve during his ECW days you would see the best heel promos he has ever done in his career.

No comments:

Post a Comment