Sunday, August 14, 2011

Why does everybody say Undertaker won't beat CM Punk at Breaking Point coz CM Punk has just won the title?

many people including me are expecting undertaker to put over cm punk big time at breaking point. a win against the undertaker would solidify punk as a main eventer. and since the next ppv coming up is HIAC, their feud could continue and taker could win the title at his specialty match.

No comments:

Post a Comment