Friday, August 12, 2011
Why do most white kids talk to their parents like garbage?
I am not a bigot but i have noticed that alot of white kids disrespect thier parents and the parents dont do or say anything. They let their kids do anything. If they do punish the kids, it's only something minor like their cell phone taken away, the stereo gone, or no weed smoking during a school night. Some of them even hit their parents. OMG. The kids tell the parents to get out of "thier" room like they are the ones paying rent or mortgage. I mean growng up i was deathly afraid to tell my mother to get out of my room or to back off, kiss my a**, mind your own business. Even if my mother was wrong. Toddlers in the grocery store are cussin their mother's and father's out. Today at 22 with my own house, car, and bills i am still afraid of her. I hold a value of respect and i will not one time raise my voice at her or disrespect her in anyway. I am not saying blacks kids dont disrespect thier parents but the majority that i have seen are white kids acting this way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment